Adam got a package

So this post is going to be in English so my English speaking friends will understand everything as well. 

Adam is turning 1 on Saturday and he already got a package. All the way from Eagan, Minnesota USA . This is what the package contained : 
A very cosy and warm PJ (pyjamas for now) and then he got a really cute outfit for summer. Shorts, shirt, cap, socks . Thanks you so much Judy, Peter, Aaron and Brittany . 

Today Adam got his first real haircut. Not a huge change but a very nice result. It looks more like a hairstyle and not as wild and crazy as before. 

I became a little darker, the hairdresser explained the color as "light chocolate brown". Im satisfied it like it. And Andreas liked it too :) 

I had such a nice afternoon . Adam woke up after 1,5h nap but he was more tired. I put him on my chest/in my lap as a sat on the couch and he felt right back asleep. Then we stayed in that position for another 30minutes. It's very rare and I enjoyed every minute. 



Now it's time for bed. I'm exhausted as usual :) 

Have a nice evening. Tomorrow I might make blue small meringues for Adams birthday .. We'll see if I get the time. Andreas is not home until 8-8:30pm. But I hope I will get the chance, I've never done meringues before so I'm very excited. 

Have a nice evening, goodnight. 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pappa

Fina fisken!

2013-12-04 @ 10:01:18
Postat av: Gunnel

Oj ,oj vad tiden går tänk att Adam fyller 1 år
jag har ett foto framför mig som mormor Helen varit snäll och sänt mig det är en fin liten kille önskar Adam och hans föräldrar fortsatta fina dagar tillsammans och kram till er alla från Gunnel

2013-12-08 @ 20:04:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0