It's final now!

So I just got my flight to Sweden. CAN YOU UNDERSTAND THAT, YES IT'S SO TRUE. I didn't really believe what I just saw. It's just sad, of course I miss everyone at home but this is going to be one of the hardest things I've ever done.

So I'm leaving January 10th 15.30 (3.30pm) for Keflavik, Iceland (7hours 15min). Then 8.00am I leave for Copenhagen, and I'm going to be home at 12.00 (noon) January 11th 2011 !

So well here I come! It's so real, so close and SO WEIRD.

A lot of mixed feelings.. I'm torn between two completely different worlds. And I love them both!
But who said that life should be easy and without difficult decisions and times..

Just keep on fighting, just keep on believing and most important of all. Never stop loving and giving!

Dexter and Nicholas, you will always be in my heart. You are my buddies, my sweetie pies, my sillyheads♥
YOU ARE EVERYTHING TO ME!


Och förresten, sjukt glad är jag för att jag fick Iceland Air. Gillar det flygbolaget och jag vill gärna mellanlanda på Island. Sen får jag ha 2 RESVÄSKOR, det är liksom INKLUDERAT! Whiioooo

Kommer en till uppdatering sen, men ville göra denna snabbt. Kände för det..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pappa

You make me cry, Malin. I love you! Dad

2010-11-12 @ 05:21:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0