A little taste of today

Hey everyone. I've been busy working. I'm a traniee at a Marriott Renaissance Hotel in Malmö. I work at the front desk. I had an amazing weekend with friends, a lot of handball and good food. 

I was supposed to work today, Thursday and Friday 2.15-10.45pm. But they changed it and asked if I wanted to work "really work" this weekend instead. Cuz the occupancy is very high this weekend. So I've been off today, and tomorrow is the same. Then I'm going to work 9pm-2am Fri and Sat, Sun 10pm-2am. 

Which can be fun. 
Today it's my aunts b-day. So on Saturday we're going to celebrate her with a party. But I can only make it for dinner then I need to drive to work. 

Today I slept until 11am which is VERY UNUSUAL. I don't think I've ever done it before. But I really needed it. I might do it tomorrow too.. We'll see..

I took the bus today and then walked to my mum's job. Some of her colleagues wanted to see me. I had a great time, they are funny.

Tonight I drove Petra to her boyfriend. And I ended up staying for a while. We watched tv together and talked. I haven't met (Petras boyfriend) Sebastian's parents before. Had a nice evening. 
But I'm exhausted, I don't know why. I'm going to get ready for bed soon. 
Here's some photos on my way to the bus and then from the bus to my mom's job.
    



My lovely dog, he is a very cool dog as you can see with your own eyes.


It is pretty nice to be back home. I've missed my doggy and some of my friends.

Talk to you soon. Lot's of love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0