Poem

It's so true...That's the way it is..
I recognize myself in this one and I think there's many ones out there that does too. Or am I wrong?



I Wait

I wait for you,
anxious to see your face.

I stand and watch,
looking for the first sign of your arrival.

I finally see you,
I take a second look to make sure you're really there.

My pulse races and I crack a smile,
this is what I've been waiting for.

You begin to approach,
you say, "Sorry, I'm late."

I say, "No problem."
But I think to myself, 'I'd have waited forever.'


Kommentarer
Postat av: emilia

Hejsan Malin :D. Vad kul att du med åker ifrån Kastrup! Kul med resesällskap ju, Har du facebook? Jag heter Emilia Leander där iallafall :).



Du bor med i skåne då med antar jag?



Tiden går nog jävligt fort nu.. Ses i Januari :)

2009-11-03 @ 21:07:56
URL: http://emilia1.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0