I'm back home in Everett!

So here I'm , back on track.

I surprised everyone. It was a lot of fun, happy and chocked faces.

The boys turned 3yrs and we've had lot's of fun.

I went to DOL and renewed my drivers license.. :) whiioooo

I've bought pretty much everything on my list.

Silje and I are the most operative shoppers ever! Even though we shopped for 12 hours today. We had lunch in the car while driving, and didnt go to the restroom until we came home. That's what I call dedicated shoppers!

I'm gonna go to bed now, tomorrow I'm going with The Yates (incl. Zaidee and Loren) to Seattle Aquarium..Then Silje and I are going to Ballard, we have an errand.

Monday it's Memorial Day, and for Silje and I that means shopping ;) We're going to Bellevue Square then Seattle downtown.

Tuesday-Friday I'm going to help out with the boys. Have playdates, go to Spotted Cow and meet up with the girls, and try to see everyone before I go back again... :/

Friday afternoon after work, Silje and I are gonna drive to Greta and have dinner + go for a movie. Saturday dont really know yet, maybe picnic with the Yates and some other familyfriends..

That was it for now :)





Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Har försökt att kommenterar gör det för sista gången nu....Vilka härliga bilder, blir så glad när jag ser ditt leende. Mina tårar rann när jag såg överraskningsfilmen, vad gullig Dex är när han presenterar dig för Nic...hahahah mina godingar. Hoppas att du har haft en mysig dag med familjen o Silje med lite shopping. Glöm nu inte test packa....Ha det bäst Älskar dig min goa jordgubbsbakelse....:-) <3<3<3

2011-05-30 @ 08:09:58
Postat av: Christina Cammerö

Vilken film.... tårarna bara sprutar.... så underbart... vilken glädje.... Njut!!!!

2011-05-30 @ 08:39:18
Postat av: Anonym

Ooo vad roligt att du uppdaterat!! Pojkarna är lika söta som alltid:) 12h shopping, de var inte dåligt!! Ser ut som ni hitta massa fint!! Vill oxå! :D Hoppas vi hinner skypa nån dag! Stor kram Anna

2011-05-30 @ 18:49:17
Postat av: Marianne Hallberg

Hej Malin!

Förstår när jag ser ALLA dina påsar att det inte fanns plats för en stackars liten KEPS till mig!!!

Lite ledsen och besviken är jag allt, du kunde ha haft den på huvudet eller i fickan, väskan ja i stort sett var som helst, Peters flaska måste ta mycket mer plats...Din Faster

2011-05-31 @ 22:31:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0