Start "blogging" again? It's about time

So i'm back, at least I will give it a try..
 
We'll see how long it will last.
 
But I thing it might be fun, I have a lot to share now a days :)
 
A baby due coming up! December 3rd is the set due date, and the weeks are flying past..
 
So I will from today try to upload some pictures and share some of my life stories.. Even thought they might not be big stories and super interesting ones ;)
 
Might be fun for my friends and second family in the US, which I don't get to see or talk to very often (sadly)...
 
But life is busy for all of us..
 

Knatte's head and belly and a filled bladder ;)

Baby feet (Knatte, that's what we call him or her)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda

Åååh vad kul att se att du skrivit lite i bloggen. ska bli kul att följa ditt nya äventyr.

och ett stort grattis till Knatte! :D

Svar: vad kul amanda. tack så mkt :) ja var ett tag sedan jag skrev nu hehe
Malin Persson

2012-09-12 @ 19:18:57
URL: http://amandalemland.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0